

8. DECLARATION OF CONFORMITY

GRI 2-5

For the purposes of article 29-G(1)(c) of the Portuguese Securities Code, the members of the Board of Directors and of the Audit Committee of CTT - Correios de Portugal, S.A. ("CTT") identified below hereby declare that, to the best of their knowledge, the management report, the annual individual and consolidated accounts, the statutory auditors' report and auditors' report, and other accounting documents (i) were prepared in compliance with the applicable accounting standards, providing a true and fair view of the assets and liabilities, the financial position and the results of CTT and the companies included in its consolidation perimeter, (ii) faithfully describe the business evolution, the performance and position of CTT and the companies included in the consolidation perimeter, and (iii) contain a description of the major risks faced by CTT in its activity.

Lisbon, 16 March 2023

The Board of Directors

The (non-executive) Chairman of the Board of Directors
Raul Catarino Galamba de Oliveira
The Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
João Afonso Ramalho Sopas Pereira Bento
The Member of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee (CFO)
Guy Patrick Guimarães de Goyri Pacheco

The Member of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee

António Pedro Ferreira Vaz da Silva
The Member of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee
João Carlos Ventura Sousa
The Member of the Board of Directors and of the Executive Committee
João Miguel Gaspar da Silva
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors and Chairwoman of the Audit Committee
Maria Luísa Coutinho Ferreira Leite de Castro Anacoreta Correia
Walla Luisa Goddinio i circiia Leite de Gastio Anacoreta Goriela
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors and of the Audit Committee
Steven Duncan Wood
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors
((
Durate Dalma Lead Observation and
Duarte Palma Leal Champalimaud
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors

Isabel Maria Pereira Aníbal Vaz
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors
Jürgen Schröder
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors
Margarida Maria Correia de Barros Couto
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors and of the Audit Committee
María del Carmen Gil Marín
The (non-executive) Member of the Board of Directors
The (new executive) member of the Beard of Brooters
Susanne Ruoff
(SIGNED ON THE ORIGINAL)